Member Entity Phone Email
Robert Frazier, Highway Engineer
BIA Division of Transportation
505-563-3319
robert.frazier@bia.gov
Adam Larsen, Safety Engineer
FHWA Tribal Transportation Program
360-619-7751
adam.larsen@dot.gov
Philip Manes, Roads Project Analyst
Cherokee Nation 918-207-3897
philip-manes@cherokee.org 
Joel Azure, Program Manager Ketchikan Indian Community 907-228-9431 jazure@kictribe.org
Benjamin Warrington, Emergency Management Coordinator Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
715-799-5002 philip-manes@cherokee.org
Keri Cleary, Associate Planner Swinomish Indian Tribal Community

360-466-7316

kcleary@swinomish.nsn.us
Norma Bowman, Highway Safety Program Manager Navajo Nation DOT 505-371-8391 nbowman@navajodot.org
La Juanda Stands and Looks Back Rosebud Sioux Tribe  605-856-2944, ext 103 lajuandasalb@gwtc.net
Cinco Cronemeyer, Community Planner BIA Northwest Region
503-872-2872 cinco.cronemeyer@bia.gov
Chimai Ngo
FHWA Office of Safety
202-366-1231 Chimai.Ngo@dot.gov
Lawrence Robertson, Director BIA OJS Indian Highway Safety Program
505-563-3814 lawrence.robertson@bia.gov
Kimberly Belone, Financial Analyst * BIA OJS Indian Highway Safety Program
505-563-3900 kimberly.belone@bia.gov
Jason Hymer Centers for Disease Control 404-498-5682 ojg3@cdc.gov
Holly Billie Indian Health Service 301-443-8620 
Holly.Billie@ihs.gov
Darcy Merchant, Injury Prevention Specialist * Indian Health Service 406-247-7097 darcy.merchant@ihs.gov
Ken Copeland, Safety Specialist
NHTSA Region 10 817-978-0120 kenneth.copeland@dot.gov
Craig Allred, Transportation Specialist
FHWA Resource Center 720-963-3236 craig.allred@dot.gov
       
 * Alternate Member